Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karnesa Pankratz

Karnesa Pankratz

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karnesa Pankratz
"Angelica is super friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Randolph

Jessica Randolph

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Randolph
"Kelsey went above and beyond to quote us for life insurance. She was thorough and prompt to answer any questions I had! She was kind and knew what she was doing! Very pleased with Gwaine Matthews and their staff!"
Profile photo of Diana Jordan

Diana Jordan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Jordan
"My husband and I got our Home Insurance policy set up with the help of Kelsey. I cannot recommend her enough!! State farm also gave us some sweet deals. Our mortgage company even tried to get us to switch and get a lower rate and we still stayed with State Farm because they could not find a better quote than what we got. I highly recommend this place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stetson Mcdannald

Stetson Mcdannald

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stetson Mcdannald
"Robert made switching our home and auto insurance super easy and he was able to get us cheaper insurance with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Chelsey Nauss

Chelsey Nauss

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Nauss
"I have had 2 policies written with this office and let me tell you! Quickest services ever.. Kelsey had quotes to me in little to no time and helped me to understand what exactly was covered in those cost."
Profile photo of Heidi Cook

Heidi Cook

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Cook
"Shawna is great she has worked with us and answered all of our questions! She goes above and beyond! She has also saved us soo much money!"
Profile photo of Shawn Dewitt

Shawn Dewitt

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dewitt
"Been with them for years and they always do whatever they can to give me good coverage at good prices."
Profile photo of Megan Dewitt

Megan Dewitt

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dewitt
"Love all the people in the office! They always take care of me and my family with all our accounts"
Profile photo of Shawna Dewitt

Shawna Dewitt

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Dewitt
"Absolutely LOVE everyone in this office. They are incredibly helpful and truly care about you and your family!"
Profile photo of Wendy DePriest

Wendy DePriest

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy DePriest
"Highly recommend! Great customer service and very dependable. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have!"
Profile photo of Bayden Modena

Bayden Modena

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayden Modena
"Definitely recommend Shawna Cook! Excellent!"
Profile photo of Jyrred Cook

Jyrred Cook

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyrred Cook
"Great experience! Saved me alot of money! And vert friendly staff!"
Profile photo of KKD330

KKD330

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KKD330
"Robert was great to work with! We had several different types of policies we needed done at the same time. He was able to get the quotes and policies written up and got back with us quickly. We were able to do everything by text, phone, and email, as we do not live close to office. All went very smoothly and he was able to save us money!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mckinney

Elizabeth Mckinney

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mckinney
"5 stars for Shawna Cook @ State Farm - Gwaine Mathew’s! Answered all the questions I had, or have had since being with them. Responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Chicobi DeArmond

Chicobi DeArmond

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chicobi DeArmond
"I cannot speak highly enough of State Farm Insurance Agency! From the moment I reached out to them, I was met with professionalism, understanding and a genuine desire to assist me in finding the best insurance coverage tailored to my needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Richard Duggins

Richard Duggins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Duggins
"Robert gave us great attention to detail, forming a detailed insurance portfolio for all of our specific needs (auto, home, boat, life, rental property). Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Racheal Reel

Racheal Reel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Reel
"Great customer service! By far my agent is the the most dependable one yet! Always there, I never feel like a number just a number and she really goes out of her way to help me!"
Profile photo of Micah

Micah

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah
"One of the best insurance agencies!"
Profile photo of Breann Kirbie

Breann Kirbie

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breann Kirbie
"10/10 have loved every choice of swapping over to Gwain Matthews State Farm! We followed Kelsey over and have had nothing but the best experience!"
Profile photo of dillon jordan

dillon jordan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dillon jordan
"Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Barnum

Kelsey Barnum

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Barnum
"Great knowledge on what they are selling, and always willing to help whenever they can!"
Profile photo of Christine H

Christine H

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine H
"They have been very helpful in the change from our previous State Farm to somewhere closer to home."
Profile photo of Heather Kornele

Heather Kornele

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kornele
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Jeremy Breshears

Jeremy Breshears

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Breshears
"By far my best experience with insurance companies robert explained everything very well and made sure my business and vehicles had the best policy for me!! Unfortunately had to use my insurance for a auto accident about a week after getting it all setup and the process with state farm especially gwaine Matthew's agency was stress free and there are helping get everything taken care of as fast as possible I will recommend this agency everytime!!"
Profile photo of Brothers Collision Center

Brothers Collision Center

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brothers Collision Center
"A1+ SERVICE THAT IS UNBEATABLE, NEED GOOD RATES? BETTER DEALS? BETTER PLANS? LET GWAINE AND HIS TEAM KNOW AND THEY WILL GET YOU RIGHT."